logo
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, Sector-37, FARIDABAD
The School is Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
 
Hawan Schedule  
SCHEDULE FOR HAWAN
SESSION 2020-21
PRIMARY SEGMENT
Day Date HAWAN
Tuesday 21.04.2020 III A,B,C
Tuesday 28.04.2020 III D,E,F
Tuesday 05.05.2020 IV A,B,C
Tuesday 12.05.2020 IV D,E,F
Tuesday 14.07.2020 II A,B,C
Tuesday 21.07.2020 II D,E,F
Tuesday 28.07.2020 V A,B,C
Tuesday 04.08.2020 V D,E,F
Tuesday 11.08.2020 I A,B,C
Tuesday 25.08.2020 I D,E,F

 

Classes VI - XI

 

Day

Date

Classes

Wednesday

08-04-2020

X AB

Wednesday

15-04-2020

X CD

Wednesday

22-04-2020

X EF

Wednesday

06-05-2020

VI AB

Wednesday

13-05-2020

VI CD

Wednesday

20-05-2020

VI EF

Wednesday

05-08-2020

VIII AB

Wednesday

12-08-2020

VIII CD

Wednesday

26-08-2020

VIII EF

Wednesday

07-10-2020

IX AB

Wednesday

14-10-2020

IX CD

Wednesday

21-10-2020

IX EF

Wednesday

28-10-2020

XI AB

Wednesday

11-11-2020

XI CD

Wednesday

18-11-2020

XI EF

 Friday

25-11-2020

VII AB

Wednesday

02-12-2020

VII CD

Wednesday

09-12-2020

VII EF